Bandkontakt

Stephanie Pracht
Kirchenhölzer 31
91090 Effeltrich

Mail: info@feuerschwanz.de

Booking

logoextratours

Extratours Konzertbüro
Fuchsstraße 21
88512 Mengen
07572/600330

ludwig@extratours-konzertbuero.de

http://www.extratours-konzertbuero.de

E-Mail an die Ritter

… an den ganzen Haufen: haufen@feuerschwanz.de

… Hauptmann Feuerschwanz: hauptmann@feuerschwanz.de
… Hans der Aufrechte: hans@feuerschwanz.de
… Prinz R. Hodenherz III.: prinz@feuerschwanz.de
… Johanna von der Vögelweide: johanna@feuerschwanz.de
… Sir Lanzeflott: lanzeflott@feuerschwanz.de
… Felix Taugenix: felix@feuerschwanz.de

… an alle Miezen: miezen@feuerschwanz.de